View More

Latest Blog Posts

The 6-God callas up 21 Savage and Young London for some street shit.
151 Hits
Drizzy drops his latest anthem, in dedication to a few of his haters.
179 Hits
Drizzy shares the first release from his upcoming December project.
441 Hits
​Michel'le tells her story via a Lifetime movie. What did you think of the movie? Comment Below: 
299 Hits
Kanye West goes off...yet again. Kanye West disses Jay-Z and Tidal! "There will never be a Watch The Throne 2.  Kanye basically says he will...
325 Hits
Rapper Meek Mill deleted his Instagram page after launching into a TIRADE that many believe was aimed at his estranged girlfriend Nicki Minaj.Meek Mil...
356 Hits
Shawty Lo's cause of death has been determined as blunt force trauma to the head, and the injuries were sustained when he was ejected from his Audi on...
294 Hits
Thomas "Tommy" Ford, the actor who played Martin Lawrence's best friend Tommy Strawn on the hit '90s sitcom Martin, died Wednesday in Atlanta. He was ...
331 Hits

Submit a Video

Got a video you want to submit?.

Click Here